Styrelse

Kontaktuppgifter och styrelse 2024

OrdförandeLincoln Engbergordforande@shra.nu
Vice ordförandeMagnus Larssonviceordforande@shra.nu
KassörSusanne Erikssonkassor@shra.nu
SekreterareEva Holmsekreterare@shra.nu
Ledamot 1Lennart Holmstyrelse@shra.nu
Ledamot 2Simon Edwallstyrelse@shra.nu
Ledamot 3Leila Toivonenstyrelse@shra.nu
Suppleant 1Kristoffer Schöldströmstyrelse@shra.nu
Suppleant 2Åsa Lindkviststyrelse@shra.nu
Suppleant 3Jimmy Perssonstyrelse@shra.nu
ValberedningJonas Andersson + vakant

Övriga funktioner och kontaktuppgifter

MedlemsansvarigEva Holmsekreterare@shra.nu
GarageansvarigSimon Edwallstyrelse@shra.nu
VårmönstringsgeneralLeila Toivonenvarmonstring@shra.nu
Organisationsansvarig DragracingPeter Haydendragracing@shra.nu
UngdomssektionenVincent Gunnarsson och Lennart Holmungdom@shra.nu